The Dead Plant Diary

Random events in the life of a dead plant.

Which disguise, these are my favorites? October 30, 2009

Filed under: Halloween — Kim @ 4:42 pm

Should I be Achmed or Obama?   You decide.  (Or I might just scrap the whole thing and be Harry Potter, or even better, Voldemort!)  Obviously Jose the Jalapeno is my sweetheart on the other side of the room.  Isn’t she adorable?

 

13 Responses to “Which disguise, these are my favorites?”

  1. Kelvin Says:

    Definitely Achmed. After all, you are both dead. 🙂

  2. Peanut Says:

    Achmed … be Achmed …

  3. Michelle O. Says:

    You should go as Barack, what a handsome devil!

  4. Sarah Says:

    What about trying the Sarah Palin mask? It is popular this year!

  5. Cactus Says:

    As handsome as Obama is, there’s nothing that says “I love you” and “I want to cuddle” like dressing as the dead.

    • Phil Says:

      I want to cuddle with my hot honey, the jalapeno. Only I can’t get to her. Sometimes it stinks to be a plant … even worst to be a dead plant.

      • Cactus Says:

        I know. Try being a cactus. No one wants to cuddle with a cactus 😦

        Cactus also has a problem hitting the right reply button. I blame my pricklies.

  6. Cactus Says:

    I know. Try being a cactus. No one wants to cuddle with a cactus 😦


Leave a Reply

